Wide range of new vehicles!

No matter if you travel for business or on a vacation, we are certain you will find an ideal vehicle for Your needs.

 
Branches all over croatia

Find the nearest branch.

 

Zagreb Airport

Rudolfa Fizira 1, 10150 Zagreb

Tel: +385 (0) 1 7881 292

Mob: +385 (0) 99 49 75 620

zagreb.airport@ridecar.hr

Mon - Sun / 07:00 - 22:00

City of Zagreb

Vrbanjska 4, Zagreb

Tel: +385 (0) 1 629 53 19

Mob: +385 (0) 99 489 72 81

zagreb@ridecar.hr

Mon - Fri / 07:00 - 20:00
Sat / 08:00 - 19:00
Sun / 08:00 -12:00

Zadar Airport

Zemunik donji, Zadar

Tel: +385 (0) 23 327 519

Mob: +385 (0) 99 49 75 618

zadar.airport@ridecar.hr

Mon - Sun / 07:00 - 22:00

Split Airport

Cesta dr. Franje Tuđmana 1081, Kaštel Štafilić

Tel: +385 (0) 21 338 212

Mob: +385 (0) 99 393 90 02

split.airport@ridecar.hr

Mon-Sun / 08:00-22:00

Dubrovnik Airport

Dobrota 24, Močići,20213 Čilipi

Tel: +385 (0) 20 752 523

Mob: +385 (0) 99 498 95 41

dubrovnik.airport@ridecar.hr

Mon-Sun / 07:00-22:00

Reservation centar

Vrbanjska 4, Zagreb

Tel: +385 (0)1 629 53 20

Mob:

reservations@ridecar.hr info@ridecar.hr customerservice@ridecar.hr

Mon-Fri / 08:00-16:00

Rijeka Airport

Hamec 1, 51513 Omišalj

Tel: +385 (0) 51 896 88 83

Mob: +385 (0) 99 589 86 71

rijeka.airport@ridecar.hr

Mon-Sun/ 08:00 - 20:00

Pula Airport

Ližnjan, Valtursko polje 210

Tel: +385 (0) 52 382 307

Mob: +385 (0) 99 38 47 959

pula.airport@ridecar.hr

Mon-Sun/ 07:00-21:00